Reviews for adult app Stroker@Zuzu

All Reviews

5 star   43
4 star   13
3 star   2
2 star   0
1 star   1

"Best game so far."

5 out of 5

Friday 19th April, 2019

"it's k"

4 out of 5

Thursday 14th March, 2019

"One of the hottest games on here! love it! look forward to more!"

5 out of 5

Tuesday 23rd October, 2018

"this is one of the best games on mikandi,please add alternate outfits and I will gladly throw money to my phone"

5 out of 5

Tuesday 11th September, 2018

"Best app,game on whole site."

5 out of 5

Friday 16th March, 2018

"I'm new to porn apps and the few I've tried have been very disappointing. This, however, is just great - can't believe I'm getting off so much to a 'cute cartoon'! Sexy character, good action, multiple viewing and action options (and the all-important 'climax' button). Love it. Only dropped 1 star as there's no doggy/anal in this (yet!) - especially disappointing as they've drawn Zuzu such a fine ass! I'll definitely be looking for other releases from this developer."

4 out of 5

Monday 5th March, 2018

"Has some glitches here and there But truth be told my dick don't care Totally recommend if you like things that are cute"

5 out of 5

Sunday 4th February, 2018

"crashes every time I use it and glitches. my phone has a lot of memory still. don't buy"

1 out of 5

Thursday 4th May, 2017

"I often find porn boring because it lacks personality. a lot of the videos I find, there is no dialogue, no music, just mechanical, businesslike fucking. Enter Zuzu. Stroker@Zuzu is a game where you play a silent guy with a big dick wearing a mask. Okay... At least the girl, Zuzu, is interesting and charismatic as far as porn characters go. the scenes are fully voiced, and Zuzu's VA is quite talented. Her whole deal is she's quite childish, referring to herself in the third person. You might be into that. There's a handful of scenes with a decent variety. The first time you play, you unlock them one at a time, after which you can pick them in any order. in each scene there are 3 speeds, a unique "hold" animation, and a climax, so you have a decent amount of control. the interface is colorful and fits the theme of the game, you can tell thought went into every element. i, for one, would like to see more games like this. "

5 out of 5

Saturday 29th April, 2017

"One of my favorites. Needs anal option!!"

5 out of 5

Friday 28th April, 2017

"sweet game! only thing missing is anal."

4 out of 5

Tuesday 21st March, 2017

"5 stars pretty kool"

5 out of 5

Thursday 16th March, 2017

"add cardboard support and this would be wicked but even so great app"

4 out of 5

Friday 10th March, 2017

"3dgspot does an incredible job. The best use of your coins on MiKandi. Hoping for many more games and content from these guys."

5 out of 5

Friday 3rd March, 2017

"Zuzu's the best! Great animation! It's been too long for something like this to finally come out for mobile."

5 out of 5

Friday 10th February, 2017

"fantastic "

5 out of 5

Tuesday 7th February, 2017

"finally an app people put time into"

5 out of 5

Friday 20th January, 2017

"very fun"

5 out of 5

Wednesday 18th January, 2017

"Best value"

5 out of 5

Sunday 8th January, 2017

"pretty fun wouldnt mind another but different"

5 out of 5

Saturday 17th December, 2016

"Awesome. Should make another character with different personality doing something similar."

5 out of 5

Thursday 24th November, 2016

"Very well done, great animation"

5 out of 5

Friday 14th October, 2016

"nice game but it's missing VR mode..."

3 out of 5

Thursday 6th October, 2016

"very amusing and sexy at the same tine"

5 out of 5

Wednesday 5th October, 2016

"Nice! "

5 out of 5

Thursday 8th September, 2016

"Everyone else has already said it all. Not really a "game" but fun and high quality nonetheless. "

5 out of 5

Monday 22nd August, 2016

"very good game. grafic needs to get a little better and more to do."

4 out of 5

Wednesday 17th August, 2016

"The best mobile porn game in 2016"

5 out of 5

Monday 8th August, 2016

"gold animations and voice acting, i would like to see an expansión."

5 out of 5

Sunday 7th August, 2016

"Please make a VR Cardboard edition!!! it will be easy and the best porn Cardboard so far!"

5 out of 5

Tuesday 19th July, 2016

"As if Pixar had made interactive porn. Nice attention to detail. Check out the closeup view of her pussy at the end of her dildo climax."

5 out of 5

Wednesday 13th July, 2016

"good animation"

4 out of 5

Wednesday 15th June, 2016

"well animated"

5 out of 5

Thursday 9th June, 2016

"Best app I have seen on a phone. Moves smoothly and has no complications. Decent enough price, but annoying you have to spend twice the price just to have the gold for it... which makes me feel like Mikandi is using this app to make extra money since its slightly more then $5 so you have to spend $10 just to get it."

4 out of 5

Wednesday 8th June, 2016

"best game here. awesome scenes, good interface. best you're going to get without flash for sure"

5 out of 5

Wednesday 8th June, 2016

"As far as the games offered on the MiKandi store goes, this is literally the best game on here. Animation is really top notch, the voice acting (especially for porn) is some of the best and the interactivity is well thought out and almost perfectly implemented. Now I dropped one star from my review because there are quite a few instances where camera and interactive portions could be better. The intro is the only time you can strip and literally touch Zuzu. After that it becomes a "click the level of intensity" game. No multiple ways to cum based on intensity chosen or unlockable postions. At most this game took me 20 minutes to complete and that's because I was trying to enjoy it. Now negatives aside, this game is worth it. Zuzu has personality, heart and is an all around fun fest from beginning to end. If you are looking for a unchallenging, hilarious, sexy, spunky (yes... intended) and playable with only a single hand then you've found it. Price aside, worth it."

4 out of 5

Saturday 4th June, 2016

"pica das galáxias "

5 out of 5

Thursday 2nd June, 2016

"Best one by furthest. if only you could customize girl maybe cenery"

5 out of 5

Friday 27th May, 2016

"nice boobs"

5 out of 5

Wednesday 25th May, 2016

"very good if you dig submissive Littles. the teddy bear avatar is an odd choice, but zuzu's moans and whimpers make up for it. minor clipping issues, but nothing that will take you out of it."

4 out of 5

Monday 23rd May, 2016

"pretty awesome game it runs very smoothly but it will crash when I'm undressing zuzu so I'm stuck at that part please fix it this is a very awesome app"

4 out of 5

Friday 6th May, 2016

"The first game on Mikandi I've bothered to review. The voice acting is enjoyable, the number of scenes are filling, and the camera angles are good. The animations are amazing though there are a few noticeable model clippings that may or may not kill your mood. The control layout is great for touch screens and I had no problems with pressing the wrong things on accident. Overall it's a good buy that gives you a genuine flash game feel. I do hope more content will be updated. "

5 out of 5

Tuesday 12th April, 2016

"Beautiful game and the first of its kind for a mobile device. This most definitely worth the coins. I would pend more coin on an expansion pack or a sequel, hint, hint.... Please"

5 out of 5

Thursday 7th April, 2016

"Would love to see more scenes"

5 out of 5

Saturday 2nd April, 2016

"good sexy game"

5 out of 5

Thursday 31st March, 2016

"very fun game! we need more like it"

4 out of 5

Wednesday 30th March, 2016

"Very nice game. Some animations are a bit jerky, but otherwise top notch."

4 out of 5

Wednesday 30th March, 2016

"I like the quality of it hopefully you can more of these games. "

5 out of 5

Monday 28th March, 2016

"Should've added anal and not have given her such an elementary vocabulary."

3 out of 5

Saturday 26th March, 2016

"I really recommend this."

5 out of 5

Tuesday 15th March, 2016