Reviews for adult app BoobRun

All Reviews

5 star   120
4 star   27
3 star   17
2 star   3
1 star   11

"can't purchase anything. 5 stars if worked"

3 out of 5

Saturday 27th April, 2019

"the game is nice, but it says i have no credits to buy the outfits and i have like 400"

3 out of 5

Sunday 21st April, 2019

"BoobRun XXX is an instant classic. The gameplay is addictive and erotically humorous. The visuals are top notch and the touchscreen response is dead on target with each tap and swipe. There is no shortage when it comes to quality and performance. The only feature I would like to have is the ability to carry over all accumulated progress between devices. This is a must have for any Henti fan or fan of good runners in general. "

5 out of 5

Wednesday 10th April, 2019

"I have 900 gold, but couldn't buy any item. "

3 out of 5

Tuesday 9th April, 2019

"Best game on here without a doubt. Love it. "

5 out of 5

Thursday 28th March, 2019

"......"

5 out of 5

Saturday 23rd March, 2019

"sexxxy"

5 out of 5

Wednesday 20th March, 2019

"good game"

5 out of 5

Saturday 23rd February, 2019

"nice game"

4 out of 5

Thursday 21st February, 2019

"very good game. Luv playing it. They should of have more unlock of outfits by accomplishing goals..."

5 out of 5

Sunday 10th February, 2019

"nice game"

5 out of 5

Friday 8th February, 2019

"Perfect!"

5 out of 5

Tuesday 5th February, 2019

"muito bom o jogo "

5 out of 5

Tuesday 29th January, 2019

"vbfd hhh"

3 out of 5

Wednesday 23rd January, 2019

"great game, only needs some minor bug fixes"

4 out of 5

Monday 21st January, 2019

"so good game"

5 out of 5

Wednesday 16th January, 2019

"I enjoy this game alot, but have been unable to purchase the pay outfits. I have the gold on my Mikandi account and it shows up in Boobrun, but when I try to buy the outfits, I get told it could not be bought. Has anyone else been able to purchase the outfits and/or had this issue?"

4 out of 5

Sunday 13th January, 2019

"very good filled with mystery stuff"

4 out of 5

Saturday 29th December, 2018

"prosta ale strasznie wciągająca gierka "

4 out of 5

Thursday 20th December, 2018

"It's a great, game, but there seems to be something wrong with the achievements, "

4 out of 5

Tuesday 11th December, 2018

"棒棒哒棒棒哒"

5 out of 5

Friday 23rd November, 2018

"me encanta aunque deberían dejar de molestar conque hay que iniciar sesión en mikandi "

5 out of 5

Monday 19th November, 2018

"buen juego"

5 out of 5

Sunday 11th November, 2018

"really good game love it"

5 out of 5

Thursday 1st November, 2018

"an alright game. no ending I think though right? I hate how it tries to make me log in to Mikandi constantly"

3 out of 5

Thursday 25th October, 2018

"muito bom"

5 out of 5

Sunday 23rd September, 2018

"is great!!"

5 out of 5

Monday 17th September, 2018

"funny"

5 out of 5

Thursday 13th September, 2018

"muy bueno"

5 out of 5

Wednesday 12th September, 2018

"More free clothes?"

5 out of 5

Saturday 25th August, 2018

"Its awssome"

5 out of 5

Tuesday 7th August, 2018

"It is rather well made. the environment is 3d art and the characters are 2d. the world is quite well made for this type of game and I do really enjoy it. The art style is really good and the animations feel good to. Very well done."

4 out of 5

Saturday 28th July, 2018

"Just awesome!!! Would be fun if the end scenes were animated "

5 out of 5

Friday 20th July, 2018

"اه اه اخخ"

5 out of 5

Tuesday 17th July, 2018

" "

5 out of 5

Sunday 15th July, 2018

"esta bien pero sería mejor que los demás trajes se desbloquearan en el juego como logros y no con dinero"

5 out of 5

Thursday 12th July, 2018

"A lovely drawn and colorful game! The only run game I realy enjoy playing."

5 out of 5

Friday 6th July, 2018

"very nice"

5 out of 5

Tuesday 26th June, 2018

"I like the idea of a adult version of any of the infinity run games. this is quite different but very hard two be a game two constantly play. because the easy level is pretty hard."

4 out of 5

Monday 25th June, 2018

"fun little time killer"

5 out of 5

Tuesday 19th June, 2018

"cooler "

5 out of 5

Sunday 17th June, 2018

"good "

5 out of 5

Friday 8th June, 2018

"Awesome game I'll do anything to finish"

5 out of 5

Wednesday 6th June, 2018

"amei d"

4 out of 5

Wednesday 6th June, 2018

"normgggg"

5 out of 5

Friday 1st June, 2018

"very fun and sexy and addictive "

5 out of 5

Thursday 31st May, 2018

"Wonderfull game"

5 out of 5

Sunday 27th May, 2018

"Great. "

5 out of 5

Sunday 27th May, 2018

"Very good"

5 out of 5

Sunday 20th May, 2018

"great!"

5 out of 5

Tuesday 8th May, 2018